Fakaza Music Download & SA Updates

Kabza De Small Amapiano New Songs & Albums

Kabza De Small Amapiano New Songs & Albums

Kabza De Small Amapiano New Songs & Albums

It has been a busy year for our Amapiano legend, kabza De small. Whoever thought the Amapiano king is done with blessing us with banger hits better think again. Kabza De small is known to be a self proclaim king of Amapiano that has held up to that title and 2022 has been no different.

Kabelo Motha aka Kabza De small has been appeasing the fans from 2019 with his yearly album droppings and the fans can’t complain. In 2019 the south African Amapiano heavyweight dropped his album dubbed ; ‘Pretty Girls Love Amapiano Vol 2’. The album went on to become the hit of the year with so many fans not being able to get over it. If there’s one thing kabza De small is incredibly good at, it is making sure one can’t get enough of his beats. He knows how to live the Mzansi fans craving for more.

More was what he gave with the 2020 hit album ‘I am the king of Amapiano: Sweet and Dust’. While the world was bedridden by the pandemic, kabza De small made sure we received solace and comfort in music. His 2020 album however did come with some controversy due to the name tag with many seemingly uncomfortable with his self proclamation of being king of Amapiano. The superstar soon validated that title with the amount of streams and views the album amassed for itself.

In 2021, the Amapiano king dropped a co-owned album with DJ Maphorisa tagged ‘Rumble In the Jungle’ and once again they ate that up leaving no crumbs. When it is a duo of kabza De small and DJ Maphorisa, the expectations are always high and met flawlessly.

Fast forward to the year 2022 and the Amapiano king is still at the top of his game. He has once again affirm his power as the king of Amapiano with his first EP of the year which he titled ‘ZIWANGALE’. It made its release in April 22, 2022. Early into the year, the phenomenal superstar blessed us with a four track EP with tracks like;

Kabza De Small Amapiano Songs & Album

* Ziwa Ngale (ft DJ Tira, young stunna, Dladla Mshunqisi, Felo Lee Tee, Beast, DJ Exit_sa)

* Ebusuku (ft Nkosazana daughter)

* Mak’shoni (ft Langa)

In his project ‘ZIWANGALE’, the track that stood out with millions of views was ‘Ziwa Ngale’. ‘Ziwa Ngale’ is a track with quite the feature, kabza De small collaborated with super talented artists in the Amapiano game such as Dj Tira, young stunna, Dladla Mshunqisi, Felo Lee Tee, Beast, Dj Exit_sa to deliver one of a kind song. The music was unique in every way and has professionalism written all over it. One can tell the precision taken by each artist in playing their role to ensure the music came out a masterpiece.

In June 16, 2022 under his label Piano Hub, kabza De small served his fan another offering, an album he tagged ‘KOA 11 part 1’. The album is an eighteen track album with various features. The album had multiple collaborations as kabza De small went all out to ensure he had the cremé de la cremé (best of the best) in his new body of work. The album had features of some of the most recognized Amapiano music artists ranging from Msaki, spartz, Nia pearl, MDU aka TRP, young stunna, Daliwonga, Yallunder, Nobuhle, Dj Maphorisa, Toss, Bob Mabena. The Amapiano king got at it again with this eighteen track irreplaceable banger, the hit album had songs that would definitely get you grooving before you even realize it. It is a body of work that had the right beat with songs like

Kabza De Small Amapiano Songs & Album

*Bathini (ft artwork sounds and young stunna)

*Azkhale (ft Daliwonga)

* Xola (ft young stunna, Nobuhle Ze2)

* Khusela (ft Msaki)

* Sondela (ft Mhaw keys, Ami Faku)

*Eningi (ft Shimmy, Mhaw keys, Njelic)

* Rekere 2 (ft Stakev)

Just when we thought he was done blessing us for the year with his talent, kabza went on with the release of Scorpion kings Live Sun Arena 2.0. This was surprisingly a short track release with just three tracks to it. After making the fans thrilled with the live concert with him and Dj Maphorisa which had the inclusion of a few sprinkled artist performing ( a concert which was supposed to be held in 2019 but couldn’t due to the pandemic outbreak) . The Mzansi artist together with his talented duo , Dj Maphorisa went on with the release of an EP tagged ‘Scorpion Kings Live Sun Arena 2.0. It is a short track which came as a surprise to many as both artist are known for releasing quite the lengthy albums. The tracklist consisted of the following songs:

Kabza De Small Amapiano Songs & Album

* Munyu (ft young stunna, Nobantu vilakazi and madumane

* Hamba Haa ( ft Nobantu vilakazi and young stunna)

* Ngithandwa Nguwe (ft Nobantu vilakazi and Zwayetoven).

It is an inarguably fact that the king of Amapiano keeps living up to his title and rising to the occasion every year and this year is no different , he has made a good run this year and we cannot wait to see what next he has up his sleeve for his fans. When it comes to Amapiano music, it is almost impossible not to give the recognition deserved to the famous Mzansi superstar.

Fakaza © 2023 Frontier Theme